TRANSWAYS LOGISTICS (M) SDN. BHD. SERVICES :
ISO 9001 : 2008 certified with cert. nos:KLR0403982  
WISMA TLG , No. 5-1 Jalan Kasuarina 10,  Airfreight
Bandar Botanic, 41200 Klang,  Warehousing
Selangor Malaysia  Custom Formalities
   Marine Insurance
Tel:+603-3325 1589  Buyer Consolidation Services
Fax: +603-3325 1590 / 1591  Tranportation and Distribution
   NVOCC Consolidator
Operating Hours :  Application of Exemption
Monday - Friday : 8.30am - 5.00pm & Saturday - 8.30am - 1.00pm  Household/Removal/Exhibition

Email: transways@transways.com.my

Email: tlg_kul@transways.com.my

Email: tlg_klia@transways.com.my / mano@transways.com.my

Email : tlg_ipoh@transways.com.my

Email: tlg_penang@transways.com.my

Email:tlg_pgudang@transways.com.my

Email: tlgsin@transways.com.sg

 
MANAGEMENT :  
   
President& CEO : Mr Edward Chan.........Email: edward_chan@transways.com.my.........Mobile: +6016-228 9928
Group Managing Director : Mr Alan Tan................Email: alan_tan@transways.com.my................Mobile: +6016-201 6108
Group Finance Director : Ms Rachel Thoo...........Email: thoo@transways.com.my.......................Mobile: +6016-201 6198
Oversea credit control : Ms Natelyn Lee...........Email: Natelyn@transways.com.my..................Mobile: +012-274 5131
Admin & Agencies control : Ms Gomathi..................Email: gomathi@transways.com.my......................Mobile: +016-229 7921

 

Sea Freight Division, Business Development Manager : Mr CK Tham.................Email: cktham@transways.com.my..................Mobile: +6016223 7288
Sea Freight Division, Logistics Manager : Ms Amelia Chan..........Email: amelia@transways.com.my....................Mobile: +6016-339 0631
Sea Freight Division, Telesales : Ms Helen Tee...............Email: pkg-telesales@transways.com.my
Assistant Manager( USA , Canada , Europe & Mediterranean) : Ms Linda.......................Email: linda@transways.com.my......................Mobile: +6016-227 2366
Assistant Manager( USA , Transloading) : Ms Michelle Gan...........Email: michelle@transways.com.my................Mobile: +6016-358 4216
Assistant Manager( Import) : Ms Bathma...................Email: bathma@transways.com.my.................Mobile: +6016-201 8929
Warehouse & Logistics Manager : Mr Richard Lee.............Email: richard@transways.com.my...................Mobile: +6016-2167 188
Air Freight Division, General Manager : Ms Vivien Lee...............Email: vivien_lee@transways.com.my..............Mobile: +6016-201 6128
Air - Export& Import, Customer Service Manager : Ms Ann Tan...................Email: ann@transways.com.my.........................Mobile: +6016-201 8865


General E-mail : transways@transways.com.my

Location Map via : Google.Maps

TRANSWAYS LOGISTICS (M) SDN. BHD. SERVICES :
ISO 9001 : 2008 certified with cert. nos:KLR0403982  
(Warehouse Office)  Airfreight
Zone 11938, Jalan Perajurit 1,  Warehousing
Telok Gong, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.  Custom Formalities
   Marine Insurance
Tel: +603-3134 1627 (Hunting line)  Tranportation and Distribution
Fax: +603-3134 3272  Application of Exemption
   
MANAGEMENT :  
   
General Manager : Ms Vivien Lee
Customer Service Manager : Ms Ann Tan
Warehouse & Operation Manager : Mr Richard Lee
Marine Insurance : Ms Natelyn Lee

General E-mail : tlg_kul@transways.com.my

Location Map via : Google.Maps

Loading or Discharging : Northport & Westport

 

 

 

 

 

 

|  HOME  |  COMPANY PROFILE  |  OUR SERVICES  |  GLOBAL NETWORK  |  INFORMATION  |
Info optimized for Ms Internet Explorer 5.0 and above. Best viewed with 1024 x 768 pixels
Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved Transways